top of page
Search
  • nguyenvanhuy19797

Official Swiftie shirt

Men are statistically much more likely than women to be killed in a random attack, yet it's women who everyone is warning to not go out at night. I think that advice scares many women to the point that this stranger danger becomes a larger issue than it actually is. I acknowledge many women feel differently, some maybe because of bad experiences, but personally I find attitudes and things said to me pretty patronising and sexist. Great service. As friends we always check in when we are home. Trains were not running right Mon night after a gig I had to walk Blackfriars Bankside to London Bridge beautiful walk felt edgy towards the end called my best mate she chatted to me last few minutes.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page