top of page
Search
  • nguyenvanhuy19797

Some of us grew up watching Sophia Loren the cool ones still do shirt

you can come up with ideas how to get the vaccine to the people asap? How do you think you can help the people who lost their jobs during the pandemic? How do you think you can help the economy? And most of all, how should politicians maintain their sanity from pro-labour media and people who only knows “Resign” as the solution? Tell me, what is the best way for politicians to keep their mental health healthy? And is drinking wine only for parties?Lyra Faye Leonard in all honesty, I think my 6 year old could do better. But your point is completely irrelevant. It’s not my job. And I don’t get paid obscene amounts of money to make those decisions. I don’t think he should resign. I think he should be sacked, arrested and charged.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page