top of page
Search
  • nguyenvanhuy19797

Trigun Stampede shirt

It is sad that it even has to come to this, unknown people coming to help others. When we have a legal system that should be protecting us not making us fall victim to the abuser. I was walking back on a morning from the school drop off and sensed someone behind me, walking heavily, they were getting closer as though passing me, then they passed me, it was a man, it’s so silly during the day, and awful that I’ve been conditioned to feel like this! I felt so silly. I live in central London and have lived in big cities in Spain, France and Italy, some of which are notorious for crime. I know many women speak about being on their phone while walking at home being a comfort, however it also leads to other dangers.


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page