top of page
Search
  • nguyenvanhuy19797

Whiskey call me old fashioned shirt

 Trump supporters talking about unhealthy and divisive just because someone has COVID doesn’t mean they have to stay at the hospital. Not all COVID patients require to go to the hospital either., my brother and nephew both had it. Neither one of them had a single symptom. It is plausible that he is doing fine if the meds really worked to keep the virus in check. Your idea seems plausible however so many others since that Rose Garden event has tested positive. I believe he’s still shedding viruses and in my opinion, that’s no different than sleeping around with AIDS. I don’t think he’s suffered nearly enough yet.Basic Cold/Flu Meds alleviate the symptoms enough to where your body should easily be able to fight it off if you're not morbidly obese or fighting other diseases at the same time. That's where most of the deaths are coming from.



5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page